Committee: 

Ellen Bernards

Co-Chair

ellen@ellenbernards.com

Ellen Bernards LLC

Amy Crowe

Co-Chair

amy.crowe@summitcreditunion.com 

Summit Credit Union

Camille Carter

camillecarter@financialguide.com

Mass Mutual 

Deb Neubauer

deb.neubauer@ces.uwex.edu

UW Extension

Brandi Kelley

kelleyBC19@uww.edu

UW Extension

Hollie Hollister

hollie@hcubedgroup.com

H Cubed Group

Laura Stanfield

LStanfield@waterstonemortgage.com

Waterstone Mortgage

Tarna Hunter

Tarna.Hunter@etf.wi.gov

Wisconsin Department of Employee Trust Funds

Shelly Schueller

Shelly.Schueller@etf.wi.gov

Wisconsin Department of Employee Trust Funds